Admin

Calendars

Edgewood High School is an active, dynamic community with regular events and programs that add to the quality education our students receive.

For the 2017-18 school year, we've compiled some important dates to put on your calendar: 
Wednesday, August 16: Student Orientation
Thursday, August 17: First Day of Classes
Friday, October 13: End of First Quarter
Wednesday, November 22-Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 18-Thursday, December 21: Final Exams Week
Thursday, December 21: End of Second Quarter/First Semester
Friday, December 22: Final Exams Make-Up Day (No School)
Monday, December 25-Friday, January 5: Christmas Break

In addition, below are some calendars that you and your student may want to reference throughout the year.

Links